Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of active chamber members reflecting a diversity of businesses within the community.  Members include representatives in a large array and cross section who meet monthly to discuss new ideas offering the membership ways to enhance and expand their businesses, participate in outreach to the community, and to profile Hallandale Beach as a desirable life style.

Jeremy Klein Paychex Inc. Director
Jeremy Klein/Paychex, Inc.
Melida Akiti Photo - Best1
Melida Atiki/Memorial Healthcare Systems
Marcia Slow-Sandler Mardi Gras Casino
Marcia Slow-Sandler/Mardi Gras Casino
Susan Mandel Hallandale Creative Printing
Susan Mandel/Hallandale Creative Printing
Kimberley Russell
Kimberley Russell/America’s Quality Care Services
President 2014
Suzanne Friedman
Suzanne Friedman/S. Friedman Enterprises
Brian Bailey
Brian Bailey/Third Federal Savings & Loan
Anthony Adelson, P.A. Legal Counsel
Anthony S. Adelson, P.A.
Legal Counsel
Mike Long Crowne Plaza President Elect 2013
Mike Long/Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
President 2013
Oscar Llorente Mt. Sinai Aventura
Oscar Llorente/Mount Sinai Aventura Emergency Room
Past President 2011
Harry Sonenblum
Harry Sonenblum/Riemer Insurance Group
Jesus Abikarram
Jesus Abikarram/Liberty Tax Service Hallandale
Michael Fucheck
Michael Fucheck/Gulfstream Park
President 2015
Reginald Breton
Reginald Breton/City National Bank
President 2016